## **NOTIFICATION**

Ratnagiri Education Society's R. P. Gogate College of Arts and Science and R. V. Jogalekar College of Commerce has been awarded autonomy by University Grants Commission, New Delhi vide letter No F. 2-10/2023(AC-Policy) dated 31<sup>st</sup> May 2023. The autonomy shall be executed from the academic year 2023-24.

The **Ad-hoc Board of Studies** for non-departmental courses under NEP has been constituted as per the Government of India Gazette No. CG-DL-E-05042023-244940 dated 3<sup>rd</sup> April 2023, with effect from 6<sup>th</sup> October 2023 for the period of three years or till amendment by the Academic Council, whichever is earlier.

List of persons on the **Ad-hoc Board of Studies** of R. P. Gogate College of Arts & Science and R. V. Jogalekar College of Commerce (Autonomous), Ratnagiri from Academic Year 2023-24

| S.N | Type of Member   | Name of Member                             |
|-----|------------------|--|
| 1   | Chairperson      | Prof. Dr. Yasmeen Khalid Aowte             |
| 2   | Member           | Prof. Dr. Makarand Raghunath Sakhalkar     |
| 3   | Member           | Prof. Dr. Chitra Milind Goswami            |
| 4   | Member           | Prof. Dr. Surendra Chandrakant Thakurdesai |
| 5   | Member Secretary | Dr. Aparna Milind Kulkarni                 |

Sd/-Chairperson